Tawse Tyre Co Ltd Harlaw Road, Inverurie, AB51 4TE 01467 621460
Google reviews for Tawse Tyre Co Ltd
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Always a great service- I use you guys every time!

Stephen Crichton - February 2021

easy and convenient

Robert McIntyre - February 2021

Quick and efficient even with Covid restrictions, ready for the vehicle when I arrived.

Steve Cowie - February 2021

Quick and efficient even with Covid restrictions, ready for the vehicle when I arrived.

Steve Cowie - February 2021

Went to get four winter tyres fitted on my van and was told they would be ready for me on my return. When I came back i spoke to someone else at the desk and was told to take a seat as all bays were full. After sitting there for 45 minutes I ask when they were intending to do my van as there were three bays empty. l was told they thought my van was in and I should have driven it in even though I was never told too. After I drove it in and they started to take the wheels off at that point they said they only had two tyres now even though they were meant to put four tyres aside. At this point I told them to put the wheels back on and left. Wasted twenty minutes driving there and twenty minutes home as well as the forty five minutes sitting there twiddling my thumbs. The staff did not wear face masks even though there were at one point six members of staff behind the counter. Probably better if they wore red nosed and spinning bow ties instead. Terrible service would not use again or recommend anyone to use them. .

Pete Will - January 2021

Just had 2 tyres fitted and wheel alignment done, great job. What a difference the Wheel Alignment has made, handles much better.

Malcolm Spence - November 2020

Prompt, efficient and friendly service and they went the extra mile to help!

Sarah Pumfrett - August 2020

Excellent service from looking up tyres on the website late on Friday nite, to messages informing me tyres had arrived, to tyres fitted today (Monday 10th Aug. 2020). Thanks very much and look forward to dealing with you again in the future. John Forsyth

John Forsyth - August 2020

From tyre selection on your website to leaving your premises it was just five star all the way.

Scott McFarlane - August 2020

Friendly, quick, good job and good price

Fraser Scott - July 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Inverurie:

Aberdeen, Affleck, Balbithan, Blackburn, Blairdaff, Bridge Of Don, Burnhervie, Cairnbrogie, Chapel Of Garioch, Clovenstone, Cottown, Daviot, Denmill, Dyce, Elrick, Hatton Of Fintray, Hillbrae, Inverurie, Kenmay, Kinellar, Kingswells, Kinmuck, Kintore, Lyne Of Skene, Middleton, Oldmeldrum, Persley, Pitcaple., Pitmedden, Port Elphinstone, Thainstone, Udny, Whiteford, Whiterashes

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]