Tawse Tyre Co Ltd Harlaw Road, Inverurie, AB51 4TE 01467 621460
Google reviews for Tawse Tyre Co Ltd
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Great online ordering - liked having email/text confirming appointment and when tyres arrived. Excellent fitting - very fast.

Stephen Court - April 2021

Good service & local

John Yorston - March 2021

Always a great service- I use you guys every time!

Stephen Crichton - February 2021

easy and convenient

Robert McIntyre - February 2021

Quick and efficient even with Covid restrictions, ready for the vehicle when I arrived.

Steve Cowie - February 2021

Quick and efficient even with Covid restrictions, ready for the vehicle when I arrived.

Steve Cowie - February 2021

Just had 2 tyres fitted and wheel alignment done, great job. What a difference the Wheel Alignment has made, handles much better.

Malcolm Spence - November 2020

Prompt, efficient and friendly service and they went the extra mile to help!

Sarah Pumfrett - August 2020

Excellent service from looking up tyres on the website late on Friday nite, to messages informing me tyres had arrived, to tyres fitted today (Monday 10th Aug. 2020). Thanks very much and look forward to dealing with you again in the future. John Forsyth

John Forsyth - August 2020

From tyre selection on your website to leaving your premises it was just five star all the way.

Scott McFarlane - August 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Inverurie:

Aberdeen, Affleck, Balbithan, Blackburn, Blairdaff, Bridge Of Don, Burnhervie, Cairnbrogie, Chapel Of Garioch, Clovenstone, Cottown, Daviot, Denmill, Dyce, Elrick, Hatton Of Fintray, Hillbrae, Inverurie, Kenmay, Kinellar, Kingswells, Kinmuck, Kintore, Lyne Of Skene, Middleton, Oldmeldrum, Persley, Pitcaple., Pitmedden, Port Elphinstone, Thainstone, Udny, Whiteford, Whiterashes

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]