Welcome to Tawse Tyres
Tawse Tyre Co Ltd Harlaw Road, Inverurie, AB51 4TE 01467 621460
Google reviews for Tawse Tyre Co Ltd
0
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Prompt, efficient and friendly service and they went the extra mile to help!

Sarah Pumfrett - August 2020

Excellent service from looking up tyres on the website late on Friday nite, to messages informing me tyres had arrived, to tyres fitted today (Monday 10th Aug. 2020). Thanks very much and look forward to dealing with you again in the future. John Forsyth

John Forsyth - August 2020

From tyre selection on your website to leaving your premises it was just five star all the way.

Scott McFarlane - August 2020

Friendly, quick, good job and good price

Fraser Scott - July 2020

I dropped in past to have a slow puncture investigated. The team quickly removed the wheel and confirmed that the puncture could be repaired.I was asked to take a seat in the (socially distanced prepared) reception. A few moments later I was called to the counter and informed my car was ready. Not only was the service exceptionally quick and friendly but the price was also cheaper that other competitors without the hassle of having to travel into Aberdeen. Great work team!

Ivor Mathers - July 2020

Tyres arrived quickly after order and I was allowed (if able) to get them fitted sooner than planned. The setup at site was brilliantly thought through to ensure staff didn't have to enter my car and my tyres were changed over really quickly. All staff seemed really pleasant and helpful when pointing me in the right direction - with a company car that does crazy miles I will 100% be back!

Charlene Brownlie - July 2020

friendly staff easy to order on-line no hassle, dealt with promptly

Calum Campbell - June 2020

Ease of booking. Great communications. Friendly expert and quick service.

Hamish Vernal - June 2020

Excellent service as always from Tawse Tyres. Staff really friendly and helpful.

Grant Robertson - June 2020

A1 Friendly service, great product range, good website easy to navigate plus a clean and tidy well organised workshop. One feature not found in many garages is a spotlessly clean toilet! Thank you.

Robin McConnell - March 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Inverurie:

Aberdeen, Affleck, Balbithan, Blackburn, Blairdaff, Bridge Of Don, Burnhervie, Cairnbrogie, Chapel Of Garioch, Clovenstone, Cottown, Daviot, Denmill, Dyce, Elrick, Hatton Of Fintray, Hillbrae, Inverurie, Kenmay, Kinellar, Kingswells, Kinmuck, Kintore, Lyne Of Skene, Middleton, Oldmeldrum, Persley, Pitcaple., Pitmedden, Port Elphinstone, Thainstone, Udny, Whiteford, Whiterashes

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]