Tawse Tyre Co Ltd Harlaw Road, Inverurie, AB51 4TE 01467 621460
Google reviews for Tawse Tyre Co Ltd
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very pleased with your set up easy and quick on line and off

Fred Webster - April 2018

Just home from having my puncture repaired. Had a short wait in the reception area ,and listening to Staff banter with customers was very impressed on How helpful everyone was. Very impressed with repair done and all staff both in Work shop and reception. First visit here , will definitely return and certainly Recommend to anyone requiring tyres or exhaust repaired Or replaced.

Susan fraser - April 2018

Tyres arrived before time and straight into fitting bay

william walker - March 2018

Excellent service and very quick

tony carlin - March 2018

Very quick service, competitive and LOCAL. Clean waiting area.

Colin Sherwood - November 2017

Excellent Service, Friendly Staff, got the exact Tyres I required after I was informed that I had ordered the wrong rated tyres. Fitted 4 Tyres to my Caravan in quick time. Good on line service.

Gordon Yeats - August 2016

Great customer service, friendly staff, clean tidy waiting area a pleasant experience all round.

Michael Eastell - July 2016

I have been coming to Tawse Tyres for many years & cannot recommend them highly enough. Very competitive, professional & nothing is too much trouble. Absolutely first class!

I.Upson - April 2016

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Inverurie:

Aberdeen, Affleck, Balbithan, Blackburn, Blairdaff, Bridge Of Don, Burnhervie, Cairnbrogie, Chapel Of Garioch, Clovenstone, Cottown, Daviot, Denmill, Dyce, Elrick, Hatton Of Fintray, Hillbrae, Inverurie, Kenmay, Kinellar, Kingswells, Kinmuck, Kintore, Lyne Of Skene, Middleton, Oldmeldrum, Persley, Pitcaple., Pitmedden, Port Elphinstone, Thainstone, Udny, Whiteford, Whiterashes

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]