Tawse Tyre Co Ltd Harlaw Road, Inverurie, AB51 4TE 01467 621460
Google reviews for Tawse Tyre Co Ltd
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very quick and easy booking system. Tyres fitted at home with minimal fuss. Would use again.

Jonathan Clayfield - July 2022

On Thu night I popped in having been to try and check tyre pressure elsewhere in preparation for a long drive but only to find the gauge was playing up. Tawse tyre’s we’re on my way home and despite it being close to finishing time, the member of staff who greeted me (not knowing how simple the request was going to be) did so with a friendly, polite attitude. He then checked my pressure with no hesitation and now I have been left knowing that I will most Definitely return for any car needs I have. Well done, keep up the good customer service.

Nadine Morrice - April 2022

Ordered online got job done with no hassle.

Mike Reid - December 2021

Great service. Competitive prices and very little waiting. Run flat tyres changed without damaging alloy wheels.

Colin Baxter - December 2021

Great service by a great team will def be back thank you

Orla Briggs - December 2021

Very efficient and quick service. Being able to book new tyres online in advance meant that I knew you would be able to fit the tyres I wanted when I arrived.

Ian Talboys - October 2021

very good service and friendly staff

graham rae - October 2021

Was quoted nearly £2000 elsewhere for a new exhaust for my BMW. Took it to these guys who done a fantastic professional repair job and only cost £240. I couldn't thank them enough. They were pleasant, efficient and wouldnt hesitate to use them again. ????

Marion Young - July 2021

Great online ordering - liked having email/text confirming appointment and when tyres arrived. Excellent fitting - very fast.

Stephen Court - April 2021

Good service & local

John Yorston - March 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Inverurie:

Aberdeen, Affleck, Balbithan, Blackburn, Blairdaff, Bridge Of Don, Burnhervie, Cairnbrogie, Chapel Of Garioch, Clovenstone, Cottown, Daviot, Denmill, Dyce, Elrick, Hatton Of Fintray, Hillbrae, Inverurie, Kenmay, Kinellar, Kingswells, Kinmuck, Kintore, Lyne Of Skene, Middleton, Oldmeldrum, Persley, Pitcaple., Pitmedden, Port Elphinstone, Thainstone, Udny, Whiteford, Whiterashes